DAV Dept of MD Dept Committees

Disabled American Veterans Department of Maryland Department Committees
Annual State Convention/Convention Book CommitteeTony L. Chandler, Chair
Americanism CommitteeOscar Mardis, Chair
Auxiliary Liaison CommitteeMick Schmidt, Chair
Benefit and Protection Team (Federal)Marguerite Stubbs, Chair
Ciations and Awards CommitteeJoan Sabree, Chair
Department Fundraising CommitteeTheodore Garry, Chair
DAV, Dept. of MD – Veterans of the Year CommitteePDC John B. Patterson, Chair
Forget-Me-Not CommitteeRosalind Robinson Ambrose, Chair
Benefit Seminar CommitteeMarguerite Stubbs, Chair
Golden Corral CommitteeMattie Whitfield, Chair
Constitution and Bylaws CommitteePDC LaVaughn W. Price, Chair
Convention Time and Place CommitteeTony L. Chandler, Chair
Credentials CommitteeMattie Whitfield, Chair
National Guard Service CommitteeJoseph D. Swientek, Chair
Public Relations CommitteeTheodore Garry, Chair
Transportation Network CommitteeTommie L. Hawkins (All HSC’s at VAMC’s/CBOC’s)
VAVs CommitteeJoan Sabree Chair
Women’s Veteran CommitteeNicole Dunn, Chair
Homeless CommitteeCynthia Brooks, Chair
Hospital and Rehabilitation CommissionTommie L. Hawkins, Chair
Joint Veterans CommitteeTheodore Garry, Chair
Legislation State CommitteeGerard Devlin, Chair
Local Veterans Assistance Program CommitteeTommie L. Hawkins, Chair
Membership CommitteePDC Lamarr Couser, Chair
Nominating CommitteePDC Lamarr Couser, Chair
Training and Member DevelopmentTheodore Garry, Chair