DAV Dept of MD Dept Committees

Disabled American Veterans Department of Maryland Department Committees
Annual State Convention/Convention Book CommitteeElton Stokes, Chair
Americanism CommitteeHarry Metzler
Auxiliary Liaison CommitteePDC Betty Brown Minus
Benefit and Protection Team (Federal)Harry Metzler
Ciations and Awards CommitteeJoan Sabree
Department Fundraising CommitteeJoseph D. Swientek
DAV, Dept. of MD – Veterans of the Year CommitteePDC Raymond Chatary
Forget-Me-Not CommitteeOscar W. Mardis
Benefit Seminar CommitteeMark G. Mills
Golden Corral CommitteePDC LaVaughn W. Price
Constitution and Bylaws CommitteePDC Glynn Parker
Convention Time and Place CommitteeElton Stokes
Credentials CommitteeCharles J. Clark
National Guard Service CommitteeHarold Staten
Public Relations CommitteeJoseph D. Swientek
Transportation Network CommitteeTommie L. Hawkins (All HSC’s at VAMC’s/CBOC’s)
VAVs CommitteeMark G. Mills
Women’s Veteran CommitteeKatina Barnes
Homeless CommitteeGeorgia Eaves
Hospital and Rehabilitation CommissionTommie L. Hawkins
Joint Veterans CommitteeJoseph D. Swientek
Legislation State CommitteeGerard Devlin
Local Veterans Assistance Program CommitteeTommie L. Hawkins
Membership CommitteePDC Lamarr Couser
Nominating CommitteeAlvin “Mick” Schmidt
Training and Member DevelopmentJoseph D. Swientek